New Recording 47 Acapella

New Recording 47 (abbreviated NR47) is a five-member contemporary Singaporean a cappella group currently consisting of Amanda Ong, Sreshya Vishwanathan, Shaun Spencer, Sherwin Lam, and Ryan Han. Set apart by a combination of all five members’ arrangement styles, they produce multilingual works of popular songs, oldies, local Singaporean music, as well as original material. Most recently, they were featured on Singapore Airlines’ Made In Singapore playlist, as well as the 94th Oscars’ We Don’t Talk About Bruno segment.

Book New Recording 47 Acapella Today!


Don’t wait, check with us on their availability to perform at your upcoming event and don’t forget to check out our Audio Packages or Event Planning Bundle Deals to complete your event planning process!

Button - Rates and Availability

New Recording 47 Acapella Performance Clips 

Don’t just take it from us, below are some clips where you can see and hear New Recording 47 to decide if they are the right fit for your upcoming event.

Scroll to Top
Need Help? Chat with us